Union des theatres de l'Europe


Made up of 40 members, the Union of European Theatres is represented in 17 countries in Europe, including Russia and Israel. The UTE consists of 18 theatres, nine members of honour and five personal members, and relies on a diversified network of associated structures and partners (theatres, cultural centres, companies, festivals, academies).